750 grammes
All our cooking blogs Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

2009-11-29T10:05:00+01:00

Fat-Free Vegan Chai Spiced Oatmeal Cookies

Posted by Serifos Rani


Fat-Free Vegan Chai Spiced Oatmeal Cookies
Following the original recipe, use
1/2 mashed banana instead of the flax egg
and
add in the following spices: 1 tsp ground cinnamon (total),
1/2 tsp ground ginger,
1/2 tsp ground cloves
and
3/4 tsp ground cardamon (optional).

I blended my banana with the sugar in my processor until it was smooth and creamy… but otherwise, I followed the original directions. If you don’t have a processor, simply mash the banana and combine it with the sugar using a spatula.

See comments

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
comments

Girl Gift Template by Ipietoon - Hosted by Overblog